North Lindsey College
University Campus

Call

01724 294030

Email

info@northlindsey.ac.uk

Visit
North Lindsey College
Kingsway
Scunthorpe
DN17 1AJ

Term Dates

Need more information about term dates and when we open, look no further!

Term Dates 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

All students commence: Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term Ends: Thursday 17th December 2020


SPRING TERM

All students commence: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021


SUMMER TERM

All students commence: Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term Ends: Friday 2nd July 2021


If you would prefer to chat to us, please contact our Customer Services team on 01724 281111 or email info@northlindsey.ac.uk